District 39 Peel was formed in 1986. Our members include those who work in and retire from education – including child care and early years, schools and school boards, post-secondary, private schools and more. We play a key role in helping members stay active and connected – with each other and the community.

District 39 is situated on the traditional territory of the Anishinabek, Huron-Wendat, Haudenosaunee and Ojibway/Chippewa peoples and Mississaugas of the Credit. We recognize this territory is covered by the Upper Canada Treaties. We also acknowledge the urban Indigenous communities in our district.

District 39 Peel recognizes the inequities connected to colonization and commits to working towards creating a just, inclusive and vibrant community for all. We invite our members to reflect on the Truth and Reconciliation Commission’s calls to action.


Members and growing

District 39 Peel President

Stevan Kraguljac

District 39 Peel Executive

Name Role Email
Stevan Kraguljac President / Présidence
Jeremy Cox First vice-president / Vice-présidence
Anne Horton Second vice-president / Deuxième vice-présidence
Lynn Shire Secretary / Secrétaire
Larry Holseth Treasurer / Responsable de la trésorerie
Edward Bergey Membership coordinator / Responsable des adhésions
Linda Kenny Goodwill coordinator / Responsable de la bienfaisance
Hazel O'Loughlin-Vidal Newsletter editor / Responsable de l’infolettre
Lynn Shire Health coordinator / Responsable de la santé
Stevan Kraguljac Health coordinator / Responsable de la santé
Jeremy Cox Political advocacy coordinator / Responsable de la mobilisation politique
Racquel Manimtim-Carlow Website coordinator / Responsable du site Web
Stevan Kraguljac Corporate member 1 / Membre collectif 1
Jeremy Cox Corporate member 2 / Membre collectif 2
Anne Horton Alternate 2 / Substitut 2
Jeremy Cox Community grants coordinator / Responsable des subventions communautaires
Stevan Kraguljac Governance coordinator / Responsable de la gouvernance
Racquel Manimtim-Carlow Social media coordinator / Responsable des médias sociaux
Nancy Perrin RPW Organizer / Responsable APR
Stevan Kraguljac RPW Organizer / Responsable APR
Larry Holseth RPW Organizer / Responsable APR
Edward Bergey RPW Organizer / Responsable APR

Learn more about RTOERO

Not a member yet?

Join today! Membership is free until retirement.